Ordförande
Louiza Zakrisson

0727420495
louiza.zakrisson@zorngaming.lol

Kassör
Tim Nordlund

0702803647
tim.nordlund@zorngaming.lol

Ledamot
Valter Larsson

0793338170
valter.larsson@zorngaming.lol

Ledamot
Nils-Olov Tapper
0727055118
nils-olov.tapper@zorngaming.lol

Ledamot
Thobias Eriksson Brodin

0708752804
thobias.eriksson-brodin@zorngaming.lol

Suppleant
Ville Danielsson

0761368824
ville.danielsson@zorngaming.lol

Suppleant
Oskar Eriksson Nordkvist

0702123545
oskar.eriksson-nordkvist@zorngaming.lol

Suppleant
Jacob Liljedal

0738483932
jacob.liljedal@zorngaming.lol